Friday, 1 May 2009

Last men standing !

In this year of GAA significance, the 125 anniversary of the founding, the last surviving members of the committee from 1956 that started  the process that gives Bruff such a magnificient GAA Ground meet at the front gates that record the original opening date of the ground.
From left to right:
Michael J Noonan, Dennis Barrett, and Mike Toomey

No comments: